## Pierce County ATV Association Minutes El Paso Bar and Grill January 16, 2017

Members Present: Larry and Sharolyn Johnson, Tina Huppert, Ken Majeski, Kurt, Cindy & Kyle Sundquist.

The meeting was called to order at 5:50 p.m. by President Larry Johnson.

Secretary's Report was read by Sharolyn Johnson. Motion to approve the Secretary's Report by Tina Huppert, second by Kurt Sundquist. Motion passed.

Treasurer's Report was given by Tina Huppert. Motion to approve the Treasurer's Report by Cindy Sundquist, second by Sharolyn Johnson. Motion passed.

## Old Business:

Calendars from WATVA: Will send out an e-mail to members one more time to see if anyone else wants one. Members who want a calendar are: Tina Huppert, Alvin Eidem, Jerry Johnson, Robert Edwards, Scott Furlong, Everett Muhlhausen, Gaylen Langer, Darren Place, Jerry Sprick, Sheldon Huppert, Chuck Gregg, John Patraw, Kurt Sundquist, Ken Majeski, Larry Johnson, Ron Wilkins wants 4 calendars.

## New Business:

Motion was made by Tina Huppert not to join the Chamber of Commerce for Spring Valley and Ellsworth, second by Kurt Sundquist. Motion passed.

Motion was made by Kurt Sundquist not to join WATVA, second by Tina Huppert. Village of Ellsworth, and Town of Rock Elm renewed the ordinance for ATV's and UTV's. Rock Elm said do not have to renew every year. They do want someone from the Club to show up once a year.

Motion was made by Tina Huppert to stay with Designs By Jill to print maps when needed. Second by Ken Majeski. Motion passed.

Add these four Business Memberships for 2017: M.A.R. Powersports, The Sandbar, Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery, and The Big Horn Bar.

The next meeting will be Monday, February 20, 2017 at Broz Bar in Ellsworth. Motion by Tina Huppert, second by Kurt Sundquist, to adjourn the meeting at 6:10 p.m. Motion passed.

Respectfully submitted,

Sharolyn Johnson